• Legal Vision

We Are Working From Home

Dear clients and partners,


Here at Lockwood and Ward, we are taking every measure to ensure the safety of our staff and clients.

As a result, we will be working from home from Monday 28 June - Until further notice from the NSW government.

Should you wish to contact your accountant over the lockdown period

please e-mail your accountant directly:

Steve Lockwood - Managing Partner - Steve@lockwood.com.au

Peter Ward - Partner - Peter@lockwood.com.au

Dean McGrath - Client Manager - Dean.Mcgrath@lockwood.com.au

Lily Lockwood - Partner - Lily@lockwood.com.au

Livia Lin - Accountant - Livia.Lin@lockwood.com.au

Michael Carruthers - Accountant - Michael.Carruthers@lockwood.com.au

Susan Kariuki - Accountant - Susan.Kariuki@lockwood.com.au

Dianne Mendoza - Accountant - Dianne.Mendoza@lockwood.com.au

Michelle Kuang - Accountant - Michelle.Kuang@lockwood.com.au

Laura Wei - Accountant - Laura.Wei@lockwood.com.au

For all other enquiries, please e-mail admin@lockwood.com.au

If you would like to make an appointment, please e-mail:

sally.darwish@lockwood.com.au

or

admin@lockwood.com.au

If it is urgent, please dial (02) 9299 7044.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All